CUTR Transportation Achievement Award

The CUTR Transportation Achievement Award was established in 2003 to recognize individuals who have made significant contributions to Florida transportation. Recipients are nominated by the CUTR Advisory Board in the Spring of each year and are honored at an annual award event and dinner in the Fall that recognizes their significant transportation leadership, insight, and innovation throughout their distinguished careers.

Also recognized at the award dinner is the annual winner of the Georgia Brosch Memorial Transportation Scholarship. A portion of the proceeds from the Achievement Award dinner go to support the Scholarship Fund.

View previous CUTR Transportation Achievement Award recipients.


<a href="" target="_blank">Click to View</a>