2019 CUTR Poster Competition Winners

  27 student posters entered this year’s poster competition. Congratulations to the 2019 Transportation Achievement Awards poster competition winners: Tied for 1st: Hualong Tang: https://pos.li/2dxkz8 Chunfu Xin: https://pos.li/2dxkza 2nd place: Rakesh Rangaswamy: https://pos.li/2dxkz9   Thank you to Dr. Cong Chen, Dr. Pei-Sung Lin, and Dr. Achilleas Kourtellis for organizing the competition!