2018 Sponsors

Many thanks to our sponsors for the

2018 CUTR Transportation Achievement Awards!

President’s Level – $10,000

Be the first to sponsor at the President’s Level!

Dean’s Level – $5,000

Director’s Level – $2,500


HNTB Corporation

Port Tampa Bay

Element Engineering Group, LLC.

Florida Transportation Builders Association, Inc.

Green & Gold Business Level – $1,500


Parsons Logo

Parsons Corporation


JMT Logo

Johnson, Mirmiran, & Thompson (JMT), Inc


Enterprise Holdings Logo

Enterprise Holdings Inc.


Tampa Hillsborough Expressway Authority


Florida Public Transportation Association


Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.


Hillsborough Area Regional Transit Authority


Jacobs Engineering Group

National CineMedia, LLC

Jacksonville Jaguars Foundation


AllOver Media, Inc.

Small Business Level – $500

SoBe Promos LLC.